Basic Schedule

Okay, while portions of Tanker Tuesday’s schedule change from month to month here’s the basic gist:

  • First Tuesday of the Month: Champion Server
  • Second Tuesday of the Month: Justice Server
  • Third Tuesday of the Month: Alternates between Freedom and Virtue servers.
  • Fourth Tuesday of the Month: Random Other Server
  • Fifth Tuesday of the Month (If there is one): Random Other Server

Time: 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific

Meeting Location: The Independence Port gate in Kings Row.

In addition there are weekend events tied to the Tanker Tuesday meetings as well.  These are to accommodate our Tanker brothers and sisters across The Pond.  9PM Eastern translates into roughly 2 AM for Tankers in Great Britain.  As many of them have lives outside of the game we have additional events scheduled.

  • Second Saturday of the Month: Random Server from the original Euro group (Union, Defiant, Vigilance (French) and Zukunft (German).

Time: 8 PM GMT, 3 PM Eastern, 2 PM Central, 1 PM Mountain, Noon Pacific

Meeting Location: The Independence Port gate in Kings Row.